Contact Us

Smti Keerthi Jalli, IAS
Deputy Commissioner
DC Kamrup
DC office address

Kamrup

Norsing Bey ,ACS
DDC

Designation: District Development Commissioner

Kamrup

  • 9435168523
  • 9435168523
  • nbey.acs@assam.gov.in
Javir Rahul Suresh ,IAS
ADC Rahul Javir

Designation: Additional Deputy Commissioner

SDO (CIVIL) Office, Rangia, Kamrup

  • 8668410451
  • 8668410451
  • javirrahul.suresh@nic.in
Dhrubajyoti Das, ACS
ADC Dhrubajyoti Das

Designation: Additional Deputy Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup

  • 9435089620
  • 9435089620
  • dhrubajyoti-das@assam.gov.in
Siddhartha Goswami, ACS
SiddharthGoswami

Designation: Additional Deputy Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup

  • 9435090775
  • sgoswami.acs@assam.gov.in
Pranab Dutta Goswami, ACS
PDGoswami

Designation: Additional Deputy Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup

  • 9435734020
  • pdgoswami.acs@assam.gov.in
Kamal Baruah, ACS
Kamal Baruah

Designation: Additional Deputy Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup

  • 9707029880
  • kamal-baruah@assam.gov.in
Moonmi Kalita, ACS
Moonmi Kalita

Designation: Additional Deputy Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup

  • 8473940627
  • m.kalita@assam.gov.in
Sujata Gogoi, ACS
Sujata Gogoi

Designation: Additional Deputy Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup

  • 7896282379
  • sujata.gogoi@assam.gov.in
Shehnab Sahin, ACS
Shehnab

Designation: Assistant Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup

  • 7086011455
Mayur Pankhi Bora, ACS
Mayur Pankhi ACS

Designation: Assistant Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup

  • 9707199532
  • mayurpankhi.acs@assam.gov.in
Himadri Bora, ACS
Himadri

Designation: Assistant Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup

  • 9101015146
  • himadri.acs@assam.gov.in
Kaustubh Roy, ACS
Kaushtubh

Designation: Assistant Commissioner

DC Office, Kamrup

  • 7002707756
  • kaustubh.acs@assam.gov.in
Manash Jyoti Bora, ACS
Manash Jyoti Bora

Designation: Election Officer

DC Office, Kamrup

  • 7005367419
  • manashjyotibora.acs@assam.gov.in
Nikha Mani Kalita, ACS
Nikha Mani

Designation: Assistant Commissioner

DC Office Kamrup Amingaon

  • 70026 45912
  • nikhamani.kalita@assam.gov.in
Jolly Das, ACS
Jolly Das

Designation: Assistant Commissioner

Kamrup, Amingaon

  • 9706136077
  • jollydas.45@assam.gov.in
Champak Deka, ACS
Champak

Designation: Assistant Commissioner, Rangia

SDO(Civil) Office, Rangia

  • 8811086240
  • champak.deka@assam.gov.in
Neel Harit Kausik, ACS
Neelharitkausik

Designation: Election Officer, Rangia

SDO(Civil) Office, Rangia

  • 8638884146
  • nhkausik@gmail.com
Amlan Baishya, ACS
AmlanBaishya

Designation: Assistant Commissioner, Rangia

SDO(Civil) Office, Rangia

  • 9634767457
  • amlan.baishya@assam.gov.in
Niranjan Chandra Baro
Niranjan Ch Baro

Designation: Nazir

DC Office, Kamrup

  • 9954005806
  • nira.boro@assam.gov.in