Contact Us

DDC
Norsing Bey ,ACS

District Development Commissioner

9435168523

nbey.acs@assam.gov.in

ADC Rahul Javir
Javir Rahul Suresh ,IAS

Additional Deputy Commissioner

8668410451

javirrahul.suresh@nic.in

ADC Dhrubajyoti Das
Dhrubajyoti Das, ACS

Additional Deputy Commissioner

9435089620

dhrubajyoti-das@assam.gov.in

SiddharthGoswami
Siddhartha Goswami, ACS

Additional Deputy Commissioner

9435090775

sgoswami.acs@assam.gov.in

PDGoswami
Pranab Dutta Goswami, ACS

Additional Deputy Commissioner

9435734020

pdgoswami.acs@assam.gov.in

Kamal Baruah
Kamal Baruah, ACS

Additional Deputy Commissioner

9707029880

kamal-baruah@assam.gov.in

Moonmi Kalita
Moonmi Kalita, ACS

Sub-Divisional Officer (Sadar)

8473940627

m.kalita@assam.gov.in

Sujata Gogoi
Sujata Gogoi, ACS

Sub-Divisional Officer (Sadar)

7896282379

sujata.gogoi@assam.gov.in

Shehnab
Shehnab Sahin, ACS

Assistant Commissioner

7086011455

Mayur Pankhi ACS
Mayur Pankhi Bora, ACS

Assistant Commissioner

9707199532

mayurpankhi.acs@assam.gov.in

Himadri
Himadri Bora, ACS

Assistant Commissioner

9101015146

himadri.acs@assam.gov.in

Kaushtubh
Kaustubh Roy, ACS

Assistant Commissioner

7002707756

kaustubh.acs@assam.gov.in

Manash Jyoti Bora
Manash Jyoti Bora, ACS

Election Officer

7005367419

manashjyotibora.acs@assam.gov.in

Nikha Mani
Nikha Mani Kalita, ACS

Assistant Commissioner

70026 45912

nikhamani.kalita@assam.gov.in

Jolly Das
Jolly Das, ACS

Assistant Commissioner

9706136077

jollydas.45@assam.gov.in

Champak
Champak Deka, ACS

Assistant Commissioner, Rangia

8811086240

champak.deka@assam.gov.in

Neelharitkausik
Neel Harit Kausik, ACS

Election Officer, Rangia

8638884146

nhkausik@gmail.com

AmlanBaishya
Amlan Baishya, ACS

Assistant Commissioner, Rangia

9634767457

amlan.baishya@assam.gov.in

Niranjan Ch Baro
Niranjan Chandra Baro

Nazir

9954005806

nira.boro@assam.gov.in

Smti Keerthi Jalli, IAS

Deputy Commissioner

dc-kamrup@nic.in

9435073737

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • linkedin